Dad for the first time

I can’t remember where this was taken (somewhere in CR) but I look SOOO young! And so do you, Abi.

This entry was posted in My family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dad for the first time

  1. James Neal says:

    Who are you barrow boy?
    I was also a barrow boy (1958-1964) and felt the wrath of the dear doctor’s “magic wand”.
    Delighted to leave at the first opportunity – no more schlepping round Dulwich Park and Saturday detentions
    Set me up for life? No, I had to do that myself..
    From Bermondsey and proud of it!

    James Neal

  2. thebarrowboy says:

    Hi, James. My name is Peter Leaver. I was at Stogs from 61 to 68.

Leave a Reply

