The Lalit Hotel in Tooley St.

A neighbor gave me the clipping from the Daily Mail that appears below, which I took a photo of with my phone. I hope it’s legible enough. If you can’t read it easily, click on the photo and it will be displayed in a larger size. I also entered the building last week and took a few snaps, which I’ll add, although there are better ones on the Old Boys FB page.

This gate has been added along the front, providing direct access to the resturant

The back of the school, where the playground was, is now the staff entrance and the area for deliveries.

This entry was posted in Bermondsey, Stogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

